Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sweet & Salty Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sweetwater

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sweet & Salty Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lauren about 2 months ago

Asiago Cheese Bagel

I love their Bacon, Egg, & Cheese on the Asiago Bagel!!

Scott 3 months ago

Cheesecake!

This is a big slice of heaven!! Plain or covered in caramel, the taste is outstanding and now a regular part of my visits. Highly recommend this to anyone… yes, it’s that good 😊

Tiffany 3 months ago

BLT

I enjoyed a BLT on gluten free bread, which was so good. I love knowing I can eat something delicious and safe with my allergy! I had to also grab a Pumpkin Spice Latte! Both were excellent & the service was superb! I loved the pick up option for a quick and easy lunch locally!

Darby 3 months ago

Bahama

This was my first time trying the Bahama and it was better than i imagined! Definitely my favorite!

Lisa 4 months ago

Broc Cheddar Soup w/sandwich

This was the first item I ordered & now I'm hooked! I called it in for my lunch order & it was hot, fresh & ready when I picked it up. The soup is just the right consistency for dipping the grilled cheese sandwich! The staff is always so friendly & upbeat and the prices are very affordable. 5 star rating in my opinion! My new favorite!

Olivia 3 months ago

Asiago Cheese Bagel

The customer service at Sweet and Salty Eatery was amazing!! They customized my bagel and went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. They have the best drink and food options. I give this place 5 stars!

Alura2252 3 months ago

Choco Covered Straws

This was my first time here. I LOVED the Chico Covered Straws drink. The blueberry-lemon muffin was to die for! My husband also tried the Andies mint drink and loved it as well. Staff was so friendly and quick to make our order. Highly recommended small shop stop!

Hailey 3 months ago

Bahama

This sandwich was so good I’m not one for bacon but I will 100% get this again.

Darby 3 months ago

New Yorker

This was a great lunch option! I will definitely continue to order this!

Terri 4 months ago

Pumpkin Spice Latte

I have to say the pumpkin spice latte is the best pumpkin drink I think I have ever had. It was delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Coming soon

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA